
Is this website fake?
So, I found this website with $30 juicy couture tracksuits. I looked at the guest book to see if people said bad things, but they were all good things. I’m not sure if it’s fake. I kind of searched the website to make sure and I saw under the news tab it said :
All our products are copies,we do not declare that we are selling original goods.But our products are made with quality guaranteed.
What does that mean? Sorry I’m kind of stupid
This is the website:
http://www.purse-wholesale.cn
please helpppp
I’m looking forward to shopping on this if it’s real. Thank you!
Beware! I can tell you, I have been had, because I didn’t see that bit under news (which is hardly the place to post such vital information) and I have received my – extremely poor quality – fake Juicy Items. The problem is, even if they advertise the fact that these are copies it is not easily found, the site also implies that it is possible to make returns, which by law it should be. But there is no information on the Shipping and Returns page regarding the returns process and there is no returns slip in the order. The company will not reply to my emails either. I am going to strenuously warn people against buying from this site in whatever way I can. The sizing is also not at all the same as Juicy so none of my order fits. But I wouldn’t wear it if it did, it all looks shoddy and garish, the stitching is loose and the applique or stuck on bits are all cracked and coming off. I am attempting to oppose the transaction through my credit card company.

